Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Associate Members - Category
Share |

 

Associate Members of the HCAOA are companies or individuals that provide products or services to home care agencies.  HCAOA encourages you to utilize the products and services offered by our Associate Members.  We appreciate their support and know they will appreciate yours.  Be sure to ask if they have special offers or specific discounts available to HCAOA members!   

( indicates Premium Level Member)

 

Accounting, Billing and Payroll

HKP
Judd Driscoll

(563) 556-0123
jdriscoll@hkpayroll.com

Accreditation

Accreditation Commission for Healthcare
(919) 785-1214
bbanson@achc.org

Community Health Accreditation Program
Michael Grogan
(202) 862-3412
mgrogan@chapinc.org

The Compliance Team
Sandra Canally
(215) 654-9110
info1@tctinc.us

The Joint Commission
Julia Finken
(630) 792-5283
jfinken@jointcommission.org

 

Background/Criminal Record Screening

SingleSource Services 
Don Dymer
(904) 241-1821
dymer@singlesourceservices.com

Home Care Consulting & Training

DecisionHealth
Marci Heydt
(301) 287.2299
mheydt@decisionhealth.com

Home Care Pulse, LLC
Eric Madsen
(877) 307.8573
erik@homecarepulse.com

Home Care Sales
Melanie Stover
(888) 730-8149
Melanie@homecaresales.com

Jack Kreger & Associates
Jack Kreger
(630) 363-6178
Jack.kreger@gmail.com

Kenyon Homecare Consulting, LLC
Ginny Kenyon
(206) 819-4331
gkenyon@kenyonhcc.com

Leading Home Care
Stephen Tweed
(502) 339-0653
editor@leadinghomecare.com

Information Systems, Software & Support

AdaCare
Sandy Gettings
(321) 409-8084
sandy@adacare.com

ADLware
Matt Stevens
(888) 893-0881
matt@adlware.com

August Systems, Inc.
Rick Williams
(509)468-2988
rick@august-systems.com

Axiscare
Todd Allen
(800) 930-7201

toddallen1@gmail.com

Caretree.me
Carl Hirschman
(515) 321-3161
carl@caretree.me

Clear Care, Inc.
James Merson
(800) 449-0645

info@clearcareonline.com

Delta Health Technologies
Crystal Parks
(814) 944-1651
crystal.parks@deltahealthtech.com

Ferret Software
Phil North
(855) 533-7738
phil.north@ferretsoftware.co.nz

Generations Home Care System
Lisa Ferden
(989) 546-4512
lisaferden@idb-sys.com

HomeTrak
Rick Morey
(619) 813-2839
rick@hometrak.com

Kaleida Systems, Inc.
David Glenn
(704) 841-3012
daveglenn@kaleidasystems.com

KanTime
Swami Nathan
(408) 615-8880
swami@kanrad.com

MEDsys HCS
Hank Hernly
(877) 644-4427
hhernly@medsys-hcs.com

Stratis Business Systems
Shirley Cole
(561) 447-7111
Shirley.cole@stratisinc.com 

TimeCurve Software, Inc.
Alex Holden
(847) 979-9143
aholden@timecurvesoft.com

Insurance & Employee Benefits

Heffernan Insurance Brokers
Tami Unsworth
(925) 942-4619
tamiu@heffins.com

EmployerIncentives.com
Ken Brice
(609) 252-0044
kenbrice@employerincentives.com

Lamb, Little & Co.
Brian Kernan
(847) 398-7060
bkernan@lamblittle.com

SilverStone Group
Dan Burke
(402) 964-5562
mailto:dburke@ssgi.com

Veterans Care Coordination
Kyle Laramie
(636) 265-1030

mailto:kyle@veteranscarecoordination.com

VEBA
Michael Shinn
(610) 331-4642
mshinn@veba1.com

 

Legal Services and Human Resource

Robert E. King
(714) 336-8864
info@legallynanny.com

Joseph Maddaloni, Jr.
(973) 669-8900
Jmaddaloni@lentzgengaro.com        
                                                

 

Marketing, Design & Communications

corecubed
Merrily Orsini
(502) 425-9770
m
mailto:merrily.orsini@corecubed.com
 
Care.com
Dan Glickman
(781) 642-5977
dglickman@care.com

 

Medical Supplies & Equipment
EMS Sentry, Inc.
Larry parker
(877) 406-1724
larry@medivoicealert.com

 
Home Mobility Modifications

(708) 671-8250
pcahill@homemobilitymodifications.com

Mergers and Acquisitions/Financial

Healthcare Advisory Partners
Jack Eskenazi, Jr.
(310) 625-7861
jack.eskenazi@healthcareadvisorypartners.com

Osborne HomeCare Group, LLC
Scott Osborne
(800) 965-3734
sosborne@osbornehomecare.com

Staff Development & Training

IPCed
Erin Starner
(971) 373-4503
estarner@ipced.com

Telephone Answering Services

notifymd
Richard Press
(800) 272-6933
rpress@notifymd.com

Telephone Field Operations Monitoring

 

Care Monitoring 2000
Laura Offenberg
(855)209-2345
laura.offenberg@cm2000.com

 

State Associations

Association for Home & Hospice Care of NC 
Tim Rogers
(919) 848-3450
timrogers@homeandhospicecare.org
 

Home Care Alliance of Massachusetts
Pat Kelleher
(617) 482-8830
pkelleher@thinkhomecare.org

Indiana Association for Home & Hospice Care
Evan Reinhardt
(317) 775-6675
evan@iahhc.org

MA Council for Home Care Aide Services
Lisa Gurgone
(617) 224-4141
lgurgone@mahomecareaides.com

Minnesota Homecare Association
Neil Johnson
(651) 635-0607
njohnson@mnhomecare.org

Virginia Association for Home Care & Hospice
Marcia Tetterton
(804) 285-8636
mtetterton@vahc.org

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy